2023 Space Coast Post Leadership



The 2023 Leadership of the Society of American Engineers Space Coast Post, including Officers, Directors and Committee Chairs are as follows:

      • President: John Constantinide, USSF 45th Civil Engineer Squadron
      • 1st Vice President: Dennis Newell, USACE
      • 2nd Vice President: Jesse Crawford-Mancini, USACE
      • Treasurer: Sheena Heitzman, WB Construction
      • Secretary: Krutika Kanfade, Cape Design Engineering Co.
      • Assistant Secretary/Treasurer: Maryann Holt, Martinez Construction Services
      • Programs Chair: Mack Sasser, 11 Series Energy, Inc.
      • Director of Post Development: Kyle Brown, DRMP
      • Director of Post Operations: Jeff Duguid, Tetra Tech
      • Professional Development & Personal Growth: Kent Boulicault, Singhofen and Associates, Inc.
      • Relationships Chair: Vacant
      • Leadership & Mentoring Chair: Angie Martinez, Martinez Construction Services
      • Resilience┬áChair: Eric E. Cicero, Gale Associates, Inc
      • Bylaws Chair & CCTS Representative, Bre Jones, Martinez Construction Services
      • Socials Chair: Laura Ruch, Prime Associates
      • Scholarship Chair: Zach Quandt
      • Membership Chair: Jim Saizan, Terracon
      • Golf Chair: Roger Sevigny, Allen Engineering
      • Publicity Chair: Vacant
      • Small Business Liaison Officer: Michelle Shoultz, Frazier Engineering
      • Awards/Streamers Chair & Young Member Representative: Jeff Duguid, Tetra Tech
      • Young Members Liaison: Vacant
      • Web Page Manager: John McGann, Oneida Sustainment & Restoration Services